Staff

Holy Ghost School Staff List

Administration/office staff

Principal Mr. P. Trochanowski ptrochanowski@holyghostschool.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Y. Gubala schooloffice@holyghostschool.ca
Financial Administrator Mrs. D. Felix finance@holyghostschool.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Mrs. A. Bognot abognot@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. M. Ploszay mploszay@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 2 Mrs. N. Naherniak nnaherniak@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 3 Mrs. M. Polo mpolo@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 4 Ms. B. Stasiewicz bstasiewicz@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. E. Doyle-Mann edoyle-mann@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 6 Mrs. C. Olan colan@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 7 Mr. L. Burg lburg@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 8 Mrs. R. Sangalang rsangalang@holyghostschool.ca
Physical Education Mr. J. Thiessen jthiessen@holyghostschool.ca
Music Ms. R. Millet rmillet@holyghostschool.ca
French Ms. B. Monteith bmonteith@holyghostschool.ca
Resource/Grade 7 & 8 Art Mrs. L. Matias lmatias@holyghostschool.ca

Educational Assistants

EA Mrs. R. Bautista rbautista@holyghostschool.ca
EA Mrs. K. Jory kjory@holyghostschool.ca
EA Mrs. H. Magtuloy hmagtuloy@holyghostschool.ca
EA Mrs. M. Montalvo mmontalvo@holyghostschool.ca
EA Mr. C. Peters cpeters@holyghostschool.ca

Heritage Language

Polish - Grades K-3 Mrs. A. Strombek schooloffice@holyghostschool.ca
Polish - Grades 4-8 Mrs. B. Torka schooloffice@holyghostschool.ca
Filipino Mrs. H. Magtuloy hmagtuloy@holyghostschool.ca

Before & After School Program

Before School Mrs. C. Olan colan@holyghostschool.ca
After School Mrs. J. Tran jolantatran@gmail.com