Staff

Holy Ghost School Staff List

Administration/office staff

Principal Mr. P. Trochanowski ptrochanowski@holyghostschool.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Y. Gubala schooloffice@holyghostschool.ca
Financial Administrator Mrs. D. Felix finance@holyghostschool.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Miss E. Iskierski eiskierski@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. M. Ploszay mploszay@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 2 Miss B. Stasiewicz bstasiewicz@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 3 Mrs. T. Srutwa tsrutwa@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 4 Miss. A. Proulx aproulx@holyghostschoolca
Grade 5 Mrs. A. Bognot abognot@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 6 Miss L. Gentile lgentile@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 7 Mr. M. Banias mbanias@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 8 Miss A. Cabalquinto acabalquinto@holyghostschool.ca
Physical Education Mr. J. Thiessen jthiessen@holyghostchool.ca
Music Mr. B. Hanlon-Dearman bhanlon-dearman@holyghostschool.ca
French/Guidance Madame J. Garland jgarland@holyghostschool.ca
Resource/Grade 7 & 8 Art Mrs. L. Matias lmatias@holyghostschool.ca

Heritage Language

Polish - Grades K-3 Mrs. D. Kwapiszewski dkwapiszewski@holyghostschool.ca
Polish - Grades 4-8 Mrs. B. Torka btorka@holyghostschool.ca
Filipino Mrs. H. Magtuloy mmagtloy@holyghostschool.ca