Staff

Holy Ghost School Staff List

Administration/office staff

Principal Mr. P. Trochanowski ptrochanowski@holyghostschool.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Y. Gubala schooloffice@holyghostschool.ca
Financial Administrator Mrs. D. Felix finance@holyghostschool.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Mrs. A. Bognot abognot@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. M. Ploszay mploszay@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 2 Miss R. Millet rmillet@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 3 Mrs. M. Polo mpolo@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 4 Miss B. Stasiewicz bstasiewicz@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 5 Ms. C. Stefaniuk cstefaniuk@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 6 Mr. M. Catanese mcatanese@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 7 Ms. J. Misiak jmisiak@holyghostschool.ca
Grade 8 Mrs. R. Sangalang rsangalang@holyghostschool.ca
Physical Education Mr. J. Thiessen jthiessen@holyghostschool.ca
Music Mr. B. Hanlon-Dearman bhanlon-dearman@holyghostschool.ca
French Ms. B. Monteith bmonteith@holyghostschool.ca
Resource/Grade 7 & 8 Art Mrs. L. Matias lmatias@holyghostschool.ca
Guidance TBD TBD

Heritage Language

Polish - Grades K-3 TBD TBD
Polish - Grades 4-8 Mrs. B. Torka btorka@holyghostschool.ca
Filipino Mrs. H. Magtuloy hmagtuloy@holyghostschool.ca
BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM
Before School Mrs. C. Olan colan@holyghostschool.ca
After School Mrs. J. Tran jolantatran@gmail.com