News

News

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and events happening around our school. Our weekly bulletins and monthly newsletters are also posted here so that we can always keep you informed!

JANUARY 15, 2020 – HOT LUNCH MENU

SHEPARD'S PIEMACARONI AND CHEESEFruit CupYogurt CupApple JuiceOrange JuiceFruit Punch Juice ...
Read More

January 8, 2020 – Hot Lunch Menu

CHICKEN BURGER WITH WEDGES CHICKEN TENDERS WITH WEDGES Fruit Cup Yogurt Cup Apple Juice Orange Juice Fruit Punch Juice ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Dec. 16 – 20

Monday, December 16, Day 1 Pizza Lunch Orders Due Boys Basketball Tryouts/Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m. Afterschool Dance Class 3:45-5:00 p.m. Tuesday, ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Dec. 9 – 13

Monday, December 9, Day 2 Advent Services 9:15 a.m. Debate Club Meeting at Lunch Girls Basketball Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m. Afterschool Dance Class 3:45-5:00 ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Dec. 2-6

Monday, December 2, Day 3 Advent Services 9:15 a.m. Tuesday, December 3, Day 4 Academy of Music Lessons Cancelled Rescheduled ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Nov. 25-29

MCSA Playoff Week (Volleyball games to be announced) Monday, November 25, Day 4 After School Dance Classes 3:45 p.m-5:15 p.m ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Nov. 18-22

Monday, November 18, Day 5 Debate Club at Lunch Girls Volleyball Tier 2 vs. St Gerard at HGS After School ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Nov 11-15

Monday, November 11 - Remembrance Day - No School Tuesday, November 12 - Picture Retake Day, PAC Meeting at 4:00 ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Nov. 4 – 8

Monday, November 4, Day 2 Dance Lessons (3:45-5:15 p.m.) Kindergarten Rosary Workshop Girls Tier 2 Volleyball at Christ the King ...
Read More

Weekly Bulletin Oct. 28-Nov. 1

Monday, October 28, Day 3 Dance Lessons (3:45-5:15 p.m.) Girls Volleyball Tier 1 at St. Al’s Boys Volleyball vs. Linden ...
Read More
Loading...