Weekly Bulletin Oct. 21-25

Monday, October 21, Day 4

· Dance Lessons (3:45 – 5:15 p.m.)

· Tier 1 Girls Volleyball vs. St Alphonsus at HGS

Tuesday, October 22, Day 5

· Debate Club at Lunch

· Developmental Girls Volleyball at Holy Cross

· Boys Volleyball Game at St. Maurice

· Girls Volleyball Practice (Tier 1) 3:30-5:15 p.m.

Wednesday, October 23 Day 6

· Academy of Music In School Lessons

· Pizza Lunch Orders Due

· Patrol Training at 2:00 p.m. (In the MPR)

· Mad Science Afterschool Program 3:30-4:45 p.m. (Parents please pick your child up at 4:45 from their assigned classrooms, classroom list are posted around the school)

· Tier 2 Girls Volleyball vs. St. Emile at HGS

Thursday, October 24, Day 1

· Show & Save Top Seller Pizza Making Lunch

· Academy of Music In School Lessons

· Boys Volleyball Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m.

· Tier 2 Girls Volleyball at Gonzaga

Friday, October 25, Day 2

· No School

· Grade 7 Babysitting Course 9:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. (please arrive by 8:45 a.m.)

· Adult  Volleyball 7:00-9:00 p.m. (All Parents/Guardians Welcome)

Weekly Bulletin Oct. 7-11

Monday, October 7, Day 1 – School Picture Day, Tier 1 Girls Game @ HGS, Boys Game @ Westgate, Tier 2 Girls Game @ IHMS, After School Dance Lessons 3:45-5:15 p.m.

Tuesday, October 8, Day 2 – Developmental Girls Game at HGS

Wednesday, October 9 Day 3 – Academy of Music In School Lessons, Tier 1 Girls Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 10, Day 4 – Academy of Music In School Lessons, Boys Practice 2:00-4:00 p.m, Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m.

Friday, October 11, Day 5 – No School

Weekly Bulletin Sept 23-27

Monday, September 23 – Terry Fox Walk 9:00 a.m, Boys Volleyball Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m. 

Tuesday, September 24 – Girls Volleyball Practice (Tier 1 & 2) 3:30-5:15 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 25 – Academy of Music In School Lessons, Boys Volleyball Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m. 

Thursday, September 26 – Girls Volleyball Practice (Tier 1 & 2) 3:30-5:15 p.m. 

Friday, September 27 – Show & Save Fundraiser Due, Boys and Girls Volleyball Practice (Tier 1 only) 3:30-5:15 p.m.

Weekly Bulletin Sept 9-13

Monday, September 9 – Boys Volleyball Tryouts 3:30-5:15 p.m. 

Tuesday, September 10 – Principals Meeting a.m, PAC Meeting 4:00 p.m, Girls Volleyball Tryouts 3:30-5:15 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 11 – Girls Volleyball Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m.(Tier 1 & 2), Terry Fox Rep. 2:15 p.m.  Meet the Staff Night 7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, September 12 – Early Dismissal 2:00 p.m. (Casual Day $1.00 for Missions)  URIS Presentation 

Friday, September 13 – School Mass 9:15 a.m,  Girls Volleyball Practice 3:30-5:15 p.m